Wow, Ally Pally was certainly an exhausting day out!

We started out at 6am this morning, drove into London, confused the sat-nav, shopped for 7 hours straight (bar the odd tea break), drove back through some VERY busy London traffic and then got home! Hey, I’m tired so won’t even try to be eloquent. πŸ˜›

It was a great day and I’m so glad I went as I’ve wanted to for ages, but I was decidedly disappointed with the lack of felt making supplies on offer. I did come back with a few lovely bits and bobs, and huge amounts of encouragement and inspiration though, which I will show you just as soon as I find the charger for the camera!

Anyway, I’m blimmin knackered now so night night πŸ™‚

Update: I’ve been busy working for the past 20 hours, but will dig for the charger tomorrow. I’ll also upload the photo of the felted soap if I remember!

