Hi,

I took some photos of some old needle felting of mine. I went on a bit of a fish frenzy when I first started, based on the fish mobile in Gillian Harris’ book (see here for more on her).

Fish in Line

Fish in Line

Forgive the quality of the photos…

Stripey Fish

Stripey Fish

What are you looking at, Fish?

What are you looking at, Fish?

Diamond Fish

Diamond Fish

Funny Fish

Funny Fish

Dotty Fish

Dotty Fish

And now for the flowers. Unfortunately the best ones are in use on my Mum’s knitted handbags…I will post about them as soon as possible as her stuff is gorgeous but she’s too much of a technophobe to have a blog or Flickr or anything!

Needle Felted Flowers

Needle Felted Flowers

The reddy petals in the flower on the left are more purpley in real life. They look really nice decorating my wooden mirror 🙂

